Dear guests,
at the moment we strongly recommend prior reservation for the guaranteed entrance to the spa!
Discover more
We are open!
Important information
for your stay
Discover more
We are open!
Important information
for your stay
Discover more
Therme Erding Wellenbad
Hotel Victory Therme Erding
Finally treat yourself to a vacation under palm trees again!
Book now
Therme Erding VR Rutschen
Virtual Reality Slide
Discover new worlds with an exciting roller coaster feeling
More information
Select Lounge Area

THERME ERDING
World's largest spa

Enjoy your short holiday in the world’s largest thermal spa. Whether at adventure pool or sauna world, you can expect summer temperatures in all areas, turquoise water & refreshing cocktails in the pool, surrounded by real palm trees.

 

In our textile spa area with adventure pool, you will find fun and action for the whole family. On 2.700 meters of slides, big and small guests can let off steam on currently 27 water slides with 3 different difficulty levels. With our new Virtual Reality slide, adventurers can embark on a great voyage of discovery through the galaxy or jungle. Relax and unwind in the huge wave pool or the Crazy River, which lets you drift away with its current.

 

Wellness & relaxation can be found in our classic Spa area & saunas (textil free, from 16 years). Here you can put together your individual wellness moments from a huge range of health pools and saunas. Please note that due to the current conditions, saunas below 60 degrees and steam baths are closed and waving is not allowed during infusions.

 

The Tropical Spa & VitalityOasis (areas under the dome) as well as a part of the Spa Area & Saunas (Roman Villa to Kelo Sauna) are still closed until further notice due to renovation work. Discover the overview plan of the open areas here.

Our Awards
Travelcircus Top Thermen Award 2021
Hotel Victory Therme Erding World Luxury Award

Wichtige Info
Die Therme Erding sowie das Hotel Victory & Victory Gästehaus sind weiterhin geschlossen
Mehr erfahren
Urlaub aus der Box
Entdecken Sie nur für kurze Zeit unsere Geschenkboxen
Mehr erfahren
Jetzt Online Shop entdecken
Vorfreude schenken mit Gutscheinen
Zum Shop
Therme Erding VR Rutschen
Virtual Reality Rutschen
Entdecken Sie neue Welten bei aufregendem Achterbahnfeeling
Mehr Infos
Therme Erding Wellenbad
Jetzt Gutscheine entdecken
Gönnen Sie sich Vorfreude auf eine gemeinsame Auszeit unter Palmen!
Zum Shop
Lounge Bereich auswählen

THERME ERDING
Die größte Therme der Welt

Genießen Sie Ihren Kurzurlaub in der größten Therme der Welt. Ob Erlebnisbad oder Saunawelt, bei uns erwarten Sie in allen Bereichen sommerliche Temperaturen, türkisfarbenes Wasser & erfrischende Cocktails im Pool, umgeben von echten Südseepalmen.

 

In unserer textilen Therme mit Erlebnisbad, finden Sie Spaß und Action für die ganze Familie. Auf 2.700 Rutschenmetern können sich große und kleine Gäste auf aktuell 27 Wasserrutschen mit 3 verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsleveln austoben. Abenteurer können sich mit unserem neuen Virtual Reality Rutschen auf große Entdeckungsreise durch die Galaxy oder den Dschungel begeben. Erholung und Entspannung bietet im Anschluss das riesige Wellenbad oder der Crazy River, der Sie mit seiner Strömung davon treiben lässt.

 

Wellness & Erholung finden Sie in unseren klassischen Spa Bereichen der VitalOase (textil, ab 16 Jahren) und der VitalTherme & Saunen (textilfrei, ab 16 Jahren). Hier können Sie Ihre individuellen Wohlfühlmomente aus einem riesigen Angebot an Gesundheitsbecken und Saunen zusammenstellen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund der derzeitigen Auflagen Saunen unter 60 Grad und Dampfbäder geschlossen sind sowie das Wedeln bei Aufgüssen nicht gestattet ist.

Unsere Auszeichnungen
Hotel Victory Tripadvisor Auszeichnung 2020
Travelcircus Top Thermen Award 2021
Hotel Victory Therme Erding World Luxury Award